The Thanks You Give

The-Thanks-U-Give.png

 

 The Thanks You Give! It’s finally here. I’m so thankful to @staybookish  and @chasingfaerytales for this amazing campaign. 🙂 All the members of book community whether they are blogger, booktubers, bookstagramers, authors, publishers and readers all are invited. All can sign-up to give their thanks on  a social platform. Just visit their blogs and you’ll find the links. 🙂

 

My Vote of Thanks:

 

Many things happened in this past few years. I didn’t think that I would be able to be here. I read. A lot but it was confined to me only. My friends are not into reading rather they prefer to watch. In mid 2016 I get to know about this bookish community. Before that I didn’t even knew what bloggers were – hearing from a 19-year-old girl. I am thankful to this community who opened new doors for me.

My parents played an important role here. They were always supportive of me even though I’m a dental student. They never stopped me from doing what I wanted to. Aren’t we all are blessed to have them? 🙂

I’m also thankful to all those publishers and authors who showed their interest in a newbie like me. I can’t even believe that I have received over 10-12 ARCs both digital and paperbacks. Thank you so much! 0:)

I’m also thankful to instagram from where I get to know about this bookish community.

There are many things I’m thankful for, many things that taught me so much. But I am unable to put them in words. It happens right. When the time comes I want to show it with my actions.:)

 

 Thank You to all! 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

