The Mystery Blogger Award Tag

download

 

Hi guys!

I was tagged by the lovely Tavleen at Tavleen(Travelling Through Words) to do this tag. This tag was originally created by Okoto Enigma. Go check out both of their blogs!

 

RULES

 

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  6. You have to nominate 10 – 20 people.
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
  9. Share a link to your best post(s).

 

Three Things About Me:~

 

  • I’m a dental student trying to understand the geometry of our mouth.
  • Officially an Alien who has come to earth with Jadoo!
  • I can ready any shitty romance if it have a pinch of magic or something supernatural/paranormal. :p

 

Questions Given From Tavleen( Travelling Through Words) :~

 

Q1. If you could kill one fictional character , who would it be?

Ans. I’ve a list for this at the same time none. Like Goku from Dragon Ball z, Oh! MY most hated ones are from Indian Star Plus TV series mainly Gopi! I could kill her in one clean swing.(If you know her you would understand my pain!)

 

Q2. What is an unpopular bookish opinion of yours?

Ans. It may sound weird but I don’t like most of the books that are creating a huge havoc among the readers. Like Holding up the universe. I read it and hated it. I was pretty excited for it as all the social medias were flooded with it. It was my first read from the author. I can’t even say why people liked it when all I can see was the characters were just self-obsessed. :p

 

Q3. Which song is your current favorite?

Ans. My current fav song is from a Korean Drama Goblin, Falling for you by Punch and a member of EXO (Sorry!bad at remembering the names!)

 

Q4. How many books o you want to read in 2017?

Ans. I have set my Goodreads book reading challenge to 60 books. Hope I can conjure it!:)

 

Q5. If you had to live in a house built from books, which books will you choose to have the roof made from? (Weird Question)

Ans. Harry potter book series and Fallen book series?

 

Bloggers I Nominate:~

Our Book & Bookish Thoughts

A Thought, A Word and An Eternal Bliss!

Eloquent Articulation

Rishma’s reading world

the wanderings of readers

Sumaiyareads

 

I don’t know much book bloggers right now. So here is the list of how many I could think of.:)

Questions For My Nominees:~

 

  1. How does you describe your blogging style?
  2. Most frustrating aspect of reading?
  3. Who was your first style icon?
  4. Most awaited movie of 2017?
  5. If you were left on a deserted place which fictional character do you want to accompany you? (Weird one?)

 

A Few of my Best Posts:~

FEAR THE DROWNING DEEP BY SARAH GLENN MARSH

FREEKS BY AMANDA HOCKING

WINTERSONG BY S. JAE-JONES

 

Thanks for reading. Make sure to comment your views and links to your posts!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award Tag

    • celebrityreads says:

      Yeah! You should read In 27 days which is going to be published in paperback edition this year and saving grace and there are more. But sadly even though they are super amazing they are confined to wattpad only. 😊 Btw Thanks for tagging me. It was so much fun tp do so!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

